Friend Time
Search…
⌃K

me

Manage your user settings.

Summary

The /me command is used to view and change your user settings. These settings are tied to you, and apply to all servers that you are in.
  • /me view - View your settings.
  • /me edit <setting> - Change one of your settings.
  • /me remove Remove all of your data.

View Your Settings

Type /me view to view your current user settings.
If a setting is italicized it means you are using the default setting value.

Change One of Your Settings

Type /me edit <setting> to change one of your settings.

Reset a Setting to Default

Type /me edit <setting> reset:True to reset a setting to default.

Remove All of Your Data

Type /me remove to remove all of your data.
Last modified 1yr ago